My Appliance Repair Houston Your Appliance Repair Specialist
Send

Same Day Appliance Repair In Houston (281) 764-6293

info@myappliancerepairhouston.com

Great job!

January 10, 2017
★★★★★

Technition was knowledgeable, courteous and efficient.

Excellent service

January 9, 2017
★★★

Arrived on time and completed service He was very courteous and made sure I had the correct parts to fix my the sears vent.

Will use again

January 11, 2017
★★★

The service agent kept me inform on his time frame for getting to my home so I could squeeze in other projects and not loose a hold day's work.

Company Review

January 20, 2017
★★★★★

Contact the campaign to repair the gas kalonki. Something I have it does not start. Master contacted me within 30 minutes and several hours later arrived and repair. Many thanks to Master Vladimir and low bow to him for repair. I recommend to everyone!!!

Review

January 21, 2017
★★★★★

He called the master refrigerator repair, just super. Eliminating damage for 15 minutes. I recommend to everyone.

Great

January 22, 2017
★★★★★

Thank you for your efficiency and responsible approach to work. Back to life my washing machine throughout the day. Special thanks for the work of the master.

Sub-Zero

January 23, 2017
★★★★★

We began to overheat TV and the image vanished. firms find ads called, explained the situation and the next day we came to the master, replace the board and everything is fine. TV works as before, and a new TV in the words of the master need not be soon.

Sub-Zero

January 24, 2017
★★★★★

We repaired the hood LG. Operators contacted us fast, very polite and pleasant people. Technician Mike performed quality work. I liked everything and reasonable prices. Recommended.

Thanks

January 25, 2017
★★★★★

Addressed for repairs LG iron - remained at a very good impression. Thank you Jim and operator technique for fast and high-quality work.

Repair refrigerator

January 26, 2017
★★★★★

Broken refrigerator samsung, leave the application on the phone an hour technician Alex was already mine. As a result, the thermostat replaced, quickly and for an adequate cost. Therefore, I express to you my gratitude for efficiency and competence of emp

Sub-Zero

January 27, 2017
★★★★★

Excellent company! Aroused TV technician repair it for half an hour got in touch with me, an hour was ready to be with me. Technician Alex came to the scheduled time and quickly repaired the TV, from which refused to repair two masters! A repair was not a

Sub-Zero

January 28, 2017
★★★★★

I turned to this company since broken washing machine. I was pleased with, because very quickly I was contacted by a technician Henry, after I spoke to the operator. In addition, the cost of repairs cost an order of magnitude lower than what I even sugges

Good service

January 29, 2017
★★★★★

Thanks to the company, called the operator called back 10 minutes later a technician Tom, for 2 hours the technician was with me, the vacuum cleaner repaired quickly and efficiently. I will recommend.

Well done

January 30, 2017
★★★★★

I broke the oven timer LG, without it it was impossible to turn on the oven. Came technician Jim, determined damage and eliminated all done quickly and well. A skilled technician, I recommend this company!

Company Review

January 31, 2017
★★★★★

Turning to the company, with the breakdown of the washing machine Bosch, urgent repairs were needed, as a small child in her arms. I qualitatively served operator, technician Alex called after 40 minutes. We agreed with the master, arrived at the appointe

refrigerator

February 2, 2017
★★★★★

Turning to the company, as the drip refrigerator Sub-Zero. Came technician Alex quickly found the cause and began to repair. To cope with the fast work tools have been all along. He came to order at the time was polite, it was nice to talk with him. It wa

Freezer review

February 3, 2017
★★★★★

Turning to the company because the washing machine stops during a wash cycle at any program. Technician Jim called back immediately, came at the agreed time, without delays. Quickly I diagnose the problem, find the right part for replacement. Agreed to it

Refrigerator

February 11, 2017
★★★★★

He called master refrigerator repair. Came as agreed, refrigerator repaired. All the necessary details were available. He worked carefully. The price is acceptable, given the fact that the refrigerator will still work for several years and do not need to

In general, well done!

February 11, 2017
★★★★★

The company paid off best. I broke a refrigerator, and I just yesterday bought products on the day of birth! Immediately I decided to refer to specialists. I consulted the operator orientated on the cost of repair! A technician at all the best in their fi

Thanks guys!

February 11, 2017
★★★★★

Broken fridge, I think that already everything, but still decided to call the professionals. It turned out that the problem was foolish, to fix everything quickly, I was satisfied. As the saying goes, it is better to fix the old, than to buy a new one. Th

Thank you!

February 12, 2017
★★★★★

Many thanks to the company for the rapid provision of aid in the repair of the refrigerator! Even I did not expect so quickly respond to my problem in the midst of the heat. At first I was advised very nice and polite girl operator, the same day the maste

Many thanks!

February 12, 2017
★★★★★

The company is super, thank you all! Ordered refrigerator repair, although I do before saying that it's time to dump (fridge bought 5 years ago) did not want to either freeze or refrigerate, turned to this company, have responded to my request quickly sen

Highly recommend!

February 12, 2017
★★★★★

16. I am delighted! Very quickly solved my problem! I have a refrigerator which so many years. Freezer ceased to freeze, and in one corner of the chamber is frozen layer of ice. I called 6 service centers, all refused and would not be connected because

Thank you.

February 13, 2017
★★★★★

The first time use the search on the internet, called, explained the problem that I have ceased to freeze the camera from the refrigerator and has agreed with the technician of the meeting, I was pleased that the technician arrived quickly without any del

Thank you!

February 13, 2017
★★★★★

As always, everything is happening at the wrong time, I have broken refrigerator, there were numbers associated. The technician arrived an hour after my call. All done very well and quickly! Fantastic! Now I know where to call if something goes wrong. Tha

Thank you

February 4, 2017
★★★★★

I ordered the repair of the refrigerator, the operators have responded to the problem very quickly, the technician arrived on time, everything was done in the best possible way, efficiently and inexpensively. I advise everyone, and I will contact more.

Good afternoon.

February 5, 2017
★★★★★

Good afternoon. Thank you for the speed and responsiveness to the request for repair of the refrigerator. Manager very quickly within half an hour got in touch with a technician and even my description correctly installed breakdown of my fridge. Great. Re

Thank you

February 6, 2017
★★★★★

It was necessary to repair the refrigerator, went online, got to the site and called, surprise, and good friendly chat operators, interested in solving the problem. Came technician, repaired efficiently, quickly and, not least, it is not so expensive. I a

I recommend!

February 7, 2017
★★★★★

Repair the refrigerator, after a call to the operator, a technician called back quickly. The next day came and repaired the refrigerator. At the moment, everything works, no complaints, nice and courteous master manager. I recommend!

Recommend

February 7, 2017
★★★★★

Refrigerator in the company's service refused to tinker with the production filmed, and this service came from, all made quickly. I recommend!

Wery good!

February 8, 2017
★★★★★

In general, we rarely turn to the services of repair, thank God, we have equipment working properly, and the cheap Chinese stuff we basically do not use. But it had still seek master - broken refrigerator. And suddenly broke, like no one kicked, not dropp

Happy with everything

February 9, 2017
★★★★★

He called the master refrigerator repair. Technician John arrived as agreed, refrigerator repaired. All the necessary parts are in stock. He worked carefully. Price is acceptable, given the fact that the refrigerator will still work for several years, and

Good job

February 10, 2017
★★★★★

Addressed to repair the refrigerator freon refill, everything is fine, the price is not too high, the technician arrived quickly and on time.

Excellent

February 10, 2017
★★★★★

Urgent repair order refrigerator is made. I am very happy about it and I want to thank the equipment of the service for what came at the appointed time and did everything quickly told what happened to the fridge, and why. After his visit - have only pleas

I recommend.

February 10, 2017
★★★★★

I broke a refrigerator Samsung. Summoned technique came quickly. Renovated with high quality and not expensive. I will seek another, if need be! I recommend.

I recommend to all the company.

February 10, 2017
★★★★★

During the year could not repair the refrigerator has not yet applied to your company, within 2 hours after leaving the application technician came, I made a complete diagnosis of the refrigerator, found the cause of failure and correct the problem. Thank

In general, well done!

February 14, 2017
★★★★★

The company paid off best. I broke a refrigerator, and I just yesterday bought products on the day of birth! Immediately I decided to refer to specialists. I consulted the operator orientated on the cost of repair! A technician at all the best in their fi

Thank you

February 15, 2017
★★★★★

Many thanks to the company for the rapid provision of aid in the repair of the refrigerator! Even I did not expect so quickly respond to my problem in the midst of the heat. At first I was advised very nice and polite girl operator, the same day the maste

Good job

February 16, 2017
★★★★★

The first time use the search on the internet, called, explained the problem that I have ceased to freeze the camera from the refrigerator and has agreed with the technician of the meeting, I was pleased that the technician arrived quickly without any del

Highly recommend!

February 17, 2017
★★★★★

I am impressed! Very quickly solve my problem! I have a refrigerator Sub-Zero, which for so many years. Freezer freeze stopped, and in one corner of the cell layer was frozen ice. I called 6 service centers, all refused and would not be connected because